Jasper-Newton EC provides electric service across five counties - Jasper, Newton, Orange, Angelina, and Sabine. Across these five counties, JNEC services 3,302 miles of line and 23,630 meters. These five counties are divided into nine individual districts, which members of the Board of Directors oversee. A list of the Board of Directors is below, with a service area map.